Vorstand

und Ansprechpartner

1. Vorsitzende:

Marlies Biermann, Atelier Carlshöhe 44, 04351 8849003

vorstand@nakuev.de


 

2. Vorsitzender:
Hendrik Kruse, Atelier Carlshöhe 44

vorstand2@nakuev.de


 

Finanzen: Stefanie Groß, Lütthörn 18, 24340 Eckernförde

finanzen@nakuev.de


 

Protokoll:
Thomas Sempf, Carlshöhe 44, 04351-8920848

protokoll@nakuev.de


Beisitzer:

Beisitzer für Kunst:
Anna Brunner-Mocka, Atelierhaus Carlshöhe 60, 0176 83124998   
kunst@nakuev.de

 


Beisitzer für Soziales:
Regine Hahn
soziales@nakuev.de 
 

Beisitzer für Musik:
Angelika Kammhoff, Atelier Carlshöhe 44, 0170 8170003
musik@nakuev.de

Beisitzer für Öffentlichkeitsarbeit:
Sebastian Libuda, Atelier Carlshöhe 60, 0160 34 88 404 
admin@nakuev.de